Twitter and More Blogging

Hello, whoever is reading this! I haven’t written a blog post for AGES. My theory is that I use things like blogging for procrastination, so I only really blog when I’m really busy. Hence, when I’m on holiday, I don’t say so much. Which is silly, because it is exactly when I can say a lot. Or photos, or whatever.

Anyway, I really want to get back into this (by which I mean blogging) and might change my focus/direction. Everything I’ve written so far tends to be quite long and thought-out, so it’s more difficult for me to write regularly. I think I’ll switch to shorter posts about pointless thoughts I’ve had rather than sticking to reviewing movies and music (because then I have to actually listen to the whole album and think of something original to say).

I also need to find more blogs and get a blogroll and whatever. Ooh! And I’m on Twitter now. I’m not sure how it will work out, since I’ve got one follower who I think has already given up on it. So, add me on http://twitter.com/apsheko so I can start a network or something.

Do I need a conclusion? Psssh, I’m not at school anymore. Fin.

Leave a comment

Filed under random, technology

Leave a comment